The FCA Committee_ 

Committee Members

We would like to welcome you to Blackburn with Darwen’s Foster Carers Association (FCA)


Committee Members



The FCA Committee consists of:


Mrs Sharon Burns – FCA Chairperson.









Mr Antony Matthews - FCA Vice Chairperson.








Mrs Samantha (Sam) Briggs – Secretary.









Mrs Bernadine Tomlinson – FCA Treasurer.








Mrs Carole Bennett – Vice Treasurer.







Tracy Mosley - Fostering Support Officer 


We look forward to seeing you at our regular FCA meetings and we hope you will be able to take part in our activities and events. Welcome to our Fostering Family. We hope you enjoy this wonderful opportunity to make a difference in the world.